The widest choice – The best brands

Jøtul New Outdoor Fireplaces Series

We are pleased to offer you this new series of outdoor fireplaces with a modern look including all the Jøtul features, which combines more than 165 experience in the fireplaces industry. Live the Hygge experience this summer with these wood-burning fireplaces that will steal the show in your backyard.

The line offers 4 different fireplaces: Terrazza, Terrazza XL, Loke and Frøya. The garden fireplace is made from Corten steel which produces a rustic, rusty surface after a short while. This also protects the steel, so that the fireplaces can stand out all year round.

Featured

Napoleon: Free cover

Get a free cover with the purchase of an eligible Napoleon BBQ from April 15th until May 9th. Also applicable on your online purchase. ⁠ Here are the eligible models: PRESTIGE PROMD PRO500RSIBPSS-3 PRO500RSIBNSS-3 PRO665RSIBPSS-3 PRO665RSIBNSS-3 PRO825RSBIPSS-3...

BBQ ready-to-go

We will have a sunny and warm week and the call of the BBQ is being felt more and more. We know that the delays from many suppliers are longer than usual and that many will have to wait a few more weeks before having their grill. It's your lucky day, we have some NEW...

Enhance your outdoor space with NewtechWood

Established in Canada for two years by Quebec entrepreneurs, NewTechWood helps professionals create sublime outdoor spaces using wood composite materials. District BBQ is the only retailer in Montreal to offer the product and we are already seeing a huge demand among...

THE most BEAUTIFUL outdoor kitchen store

District BBQ is the result of an organic partnership between Nergiflex, a BBQ,home and outdoor products store established  in Montreal for more than 40 years, and Station Grill, a Quebec manufacturer of some of North America’s most innovative and unique outdoor kitchens.

Pin It on Pinterest

Le plus vaste choix – Les meilleures marques

Nouvelle ligne de foyers extérieurs Jøtul

Nous sommes heureux de vous offrir cette nouvelle série de foyers extérieurs au look moderne et doté des propriétés Jøtul, qui combine plus de 165 d’expérience dans le domaine des foyers. Vivez l’expérience Hygge cet été avec ces foyers au bois qui voleront la vedette dans votre cour.

La ligne offre 4 foyers différents: le Terrazza, le Terrazza XL, le Loke et le Frøya. Ces foyers extérieurs sont composés d’acier Corten, qui après une courte durée à l’extérieur développe une surface corrodée qui souligne toute l’élégance du produit. Laissez-les à l’extérieur, leur habillage va prendre l’ aspect rouillé propre à l’acier Corten, matériau dans l’air du temps!

À la une

Napoleon: Housse gratuite

Obtenez une housse gratuite à l'achat d'un BBQ Napoleon admissible du 15 avril au 9 mai. Aussi applicable sur votre achat en ligne. ⁠ Voici les modèles admissibles: MODÈLES ADMISSIBLES : PRESTIGE PROMD PRO500RSIBPSS-3 PRO500RSIBNSS-3 PRO665RSIBPSS-3 PRO665RSIBNSS-3...

BBQ prêts-à-partir

Le beau temps est au rendez-vous cette semaine et l'appel du BBQ se fait de plus en plus ressentir. Nous savons que les délais chez les fournisseurs sont plus grands que d'habitude et que plusieurs devront attendre quelques semaines encore avant d'avoir leur grill....

Rehaussez votre espace extérieur avec NewTechWood

Implanté au Canada depuis deux ans par des entrepreneurs québécois, NewTechWood aide les professionnels à créer des espaces extérieurs sublimes grâce à des matériaux en bois de composite. District BBQ est le seul détaillant sur l'île de Montréal à offrir le produit et...

LA plus BELLE boutique de cuisines extérieures

District BBQ est né en 2017 d’une expansion inévitable de Nergiflex, boutique de foyers, BBQ et produits extérieurs établie depuis plus de 40 ans à Montréal. La forte croissance de la demande en produits extérieurs et l’espace grandissant occupé par ceux-ci au sein de notre salle-de-montre de foyers nous a poussé à doubler notre superficie.

Pin It on Pinterest