NewTechWood
Canada

Scroll
to discover

The true game changer in the composite industry

Stunning
Resistant
Long-lasting
Eco-friendly

Composite Decking

Touch and feel the most natural composite decking in the industry. For any home improvement project, you need the right materials. When you choose composite, you’re going with the best decking material, but you still have a lot of options out there in that category. One choice stands apart from the rest: UltraShield® Naturale™, which is the best deck flooring in the industry.

 

 

Wall cladding

NewTechWood cladding installs quickly using our exclusive clip system that creates a lasting seal between planks. Our installation system enables your home to “breathe” as air circulates between siding and joists, keeping your home high, dry, and energy efficient.

 

 

 

Beams

NewTechWood composite timber screening is an innovative product that looks like natural timber, but requires next to no maintenance. We also provide a range of hollow and solid decorative screening and batten profiles that add a modern feature to an architectural facade with the incorporation of NewTechWood external composite screen panels. They are ideal for facade lining, soffits, fencing and screening for residential or commercial buildings.

 

 

Why NewTechWood?

Ultrashield Technology

Wishlist (3)

Choose the kitchen models or elements that inspires you the most for your project by clicking on the heart icons located on each picture of this page. Once you've selected all your inspirations, submit them to a sales representative as a starting point to your project consultation.

Send to District BBQ

Thank you ! Your wishlist has been sent ! A sales representative will follow up on your project and will get in touch with you within 48 hours.

Need some guidance as to what is best suited to your space?

Pin It on Pinterest

NewTechWood
Canada

Défilez
vers le bas

Leader dans les produits en bois de composite

Esthétique
Résistant
Durable
Écologique

Planches de terrasse

Expérimentez sous vos pieds nos planches de terrasse en bois de composite les plus performantes sur le marché. Que ce soit pour votre maison ou pour votre commerce lorsque vous choisissez des produits en composite, vous faites le meilleur choix pour votre projet. Vous y trouverez plusieurs options dans cette catégorie mais seulement une se démarque réellement: UltraShield® Naturale™ de NewTechWood, est sans contredit le meilleur produit sur le marché.

 

 

Revêtement mural

Le revêtement mural de NewTechWood s’installe rapidement grâce au système de clips, unique sur le marché qui agit comme un scellant entre les panneaux. Le système d’installation permet à votre demeure de “respirer” car l’air est en mesure de circuler entre les panneaux et les solives gardant votre maison au sec et par conséquent offre un haut rendement énergétique.

 

 

 

Poutres

Les poutres en composite NewTechWood ont l’apparence du bois naturel mais ne requièrent presque pas d’entretien. Une gamme de profils creux et pleins sont offerts, quelque soit l’option choisie, les poutres ajouteront une touche moderne à votre façade, soffite, clôture ou mur d’intimité autant du côté résidentiel que commercial.

 

 

Pourquoi NewTechWood?

Technologie Ultrashield

Liste d'inspirations (3)

Cliquez sur les icônes de coeur lorsqu'un ou des éléments d'une photo vous inspire. Une fois votre sélection terminée, envoyez vos coups de coeur à un conseiller des ventes de chez District BBQ qui vous contactera pour parler de votre projet et vous conseiller suite à vos préférences.

Envoyer à un conseiller de chez District BBQ

Merci ! Votre liste d'inspirations a été envoyée ! Un conseiller vous contactera pour faire un suivi sur votre projet dans les prochaines 48 heures.

Besoin de vous faire guider pour voir ce qui s’applique le plus à votre espace de cuisine extérieure ?

Pin It on Pinterest